Is it expected behavior for the origin to move relative to lower left?

I am well aware this is a highly suboptimal circumstance to be asking for support in. I can’t post any substantial code as the project is proprietary, all the GUI stuff was written by a team member who is no longer with us, the actual OpenGL rendering for ImGUI was written by this team member and is heavily integrated into our graphics stuff so I couldn’t separate it out even if I was at liberty to post all the code, and I neither understand how that code works nor how ImGUI can possibly make a GUI without persistent objects representing each window, button, etc. Oh, did I mention we’re on a two-year-old version of ImGUI (1.53) because all our external dependencies are tied to specific Git versions and if I update there’s a good chance the whole thing will stop working? (I promise I’m a professional, really! :sweat: )

So I completely understand if the answer is “it’s your bug, not ImGUI’s”. I just want to make sure of this before I spend any more time trying to pull apart this codebase. Now that that’s out of the way…

I’m creating a window like this:
ImGui::SetNextWindowPos(ImVec2(20,20), ImGuiCond_Always);
ImGui::Begin(“Performance”, &windowOpen, ImGuiWindowFlags_AlwaysAutoResize
| ImGuiWindowFlags_NoSavedSettings
| ImGuiWindowFlags_NoMove
| ImGuiWindowFlags_NoInputs
| ImGuiWindowFlags_NoResize
| ImGuiWindowFlags_NoScrollbar);
ImGui::Text(“hello world”);
ImGui::End();
ImGui::Render();

The window is positioned at (20,20) from the upper left corner and renders just fine (it’s really running every frame, we’re updating the contents, it’s not actually “hello world”).